Our Vision Statement:

Growing Great People, Together.


MISSION: Growing Great People, Together.. who are.. confident, connected , capable and creative.


Term 4 Value - Honesty

Our Hill School value for this term is Honesty.


The Community Calendar will be updated with upcoming events - add them to your calendar and don't miss a thing.

Heritage of Pukekohe Hill School 2017.pptx

Pukekohe Hill is a school with a rich heritage and an eye to the future.

View the slideshare presentation to learn a little of the Hill School journey so far.

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 - Wednesday, 30 January to Friday, 12 April

Term 2 - Monday, 29 April to Friday, 5 July

Term 3 - Monday, 22 July to Friday, 27 September

Term 4 - Monday, 14 October to Friday, 13th December

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 - Wednesday, 29 January to Thursday, 9 April

Term 2 - Monday, 27 April to Friday, 3 July

Term 3 - Monday, 20 July to Friday, 25 September

Term 4 - Monday, 12 October to TBA