Teams

Pukekohe Hill School is organised into three teams; the Junior, Middle and Senior Syndicates...

Each syndicate will endeavor to regularly update their pages with recent events, and important learning that has been taking place throughout the year.

The Leadership Team

Mr Simon Williams

Principal

Email:

principal@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Wendy Bates

Deputy Principal

Email:

wendyb@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr Craig Henderson

Deputy Principal

Email:

craigh@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Lorraine Watson

Junior Syndicate Leader

Room 10

Email:

lorrainew@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr Michael Valter

Middle Syndicate Leader

Room 22

Email:

michaelv@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Shirley Smart

Senior Syndicate Leader

Room 15

Email:

shirleys@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Anne Boulton

Learning Support Co-ordinator

Email:

anneb@pukekohehill.school.nz

Junior School

Mrs Nicky Poirier

Room 11

Reception Class

Email:

nickyp@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Melissa Walden

Room 13

New Entrant

Email:

melissaw@pukekohehill.school.nz


Mrs Nicola Pressnell

Room 7

Year 1

Email:

nicolap@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Helen Zhou

Room 9

Year 1

Email:

helenz@pukekohehill.school.nz

Ms Ellen Rhodes

Room 8

Year 1

Email:

ellenh@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Lorraine Watson

Mrs Di McDonald

Room 10

Year 1

Email:

lorrainew@pukekohehill.school.nz

dianam@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Jo Moana

Room 12

Year 1

Email:

jom@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Robyn Gate

Room 1

Year 2

Email:

robyng@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Liezel Cronje

Ms Robyn Higham

Room 2

Year 2

Email:

leizelc@pukekohehill.school.nz

robynh@pukekohehill.school.nz

Miss Kate Martin

Room 3

Year 2

Email:

katem@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Ranata Singh

Room 6

Year 2

Email:

ranatas@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Tania Willis

Room 4

Year 2

Email:

taniaw@pukekohehill.school.nz

Middle School

Mrs Jill Walters

Room 20

Year 3

Email:

jillw@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Trish Johnson

Room 24

Year 3

Email:

trishj@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Samantha McDowell

Room 31

Year 3

Email:

samantham@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Gabby Thompson

Ms Robyn Higham

Room 30

Year 3

Email:

gabbyt@pukekohehill.school.nz

robynh@pukekohehill.school.nz


Mrs Jemma Shepherd

Mrs Frances Kircher

Room 33

Year 3

Email:

jemmas@pukekohehill.school.nz

francesk@pukekohehill.school.nz


Ms Julie Brook

Room 32

Year 4

Email:

julieb@pukekohehill.school.nz


Mrs Shannon Mainey

Room 21

Year 3 and 4

Email:

shannonm@pukekohehill.school.nz




Mrs Tracey Holt

Room 34

Year 4

Email:

traceyt@pukekohehill.school.nz


Mr Michael Valter

Room 22

Year 4

Email:

michaelv@pukekohehill.school.nz



Mrs Heather Murray

Room 23

Year 4

Email:

heatherm@pukekohehill.school.nz

Senior School

Ms Amy Ash

Room 16

Year 5

Email:

amya@pukekohehill.school.nz

Ms Debbie Moyle

Room 25

Year 5

Email:

debbiep@pukekohehill.school.nz

Ms Cheryl de Vries

Room 26

Year 5

Email:

cheryld@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Angela Winsor

Room 29

Year 5

Email:

angelaw@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Shirley Smart

Room 15

Year 6

Email:

shirleys@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Alison Teesdale

Room 17

Year 6

Email:

alit@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr Rick de Kock

Room 18

Year 6

Email:

rickd@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Rachael Shaw

Room 19

Year 6

Email:

rachaels@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Jade Chamberlain

Room 14

Year 5 and 6

Email:

jadec@pukekohehill.school.nz