Teams

Pukekohe Hill School is organised into three teams; the Junior, Middle and Senior Syndicates...

Each syndicate will endeavor to regularly update their pages with recent events, and important learning that has been taking place throughout the year.

The Leadership Team

Simon Williams

Principal

Email:

principal@pukekohehill.school.nz

Wendy Bates

Deputy Principal

Email:

wendyb@pukekohehill.school.nz

Shirley Smart

Acting Deputy Principal

Email:

shirleys@pukekohehill.school.nz

Anne Boulton

SPECIAL NEEDS/ORS/SENCO

Email:

anneb@pukekohehill.school.nz

Lorraine Watson

Junior Syndicate Leader

Room 10

Email:

lorrainew@pukekohehill.school.nz

Liz Reid

Junior Syndicate Leadership Support

Room 4

Email:

lizr@pukekohehill.school.nz

Michael Valter

Middle Syndicate Leader

Room 22

Email:

michaelv@pukekohehill.school.nz

Rick deKock

Acting Senior Syndicate Leader

Room 18

Email:

rickd@pukekohehill.school.nz

Junior School

Mrs Poirier

Room 11

Reception Class

Email:

nickyp@pukekohehill.school.nz


Room 13

Year 1

Email:




Room 6

Year 1

Email:

Mrs Pressnell

Room 7

Year 1

Email:

nicolap@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Zhou

Room 9

Year 1

Email:

helenz@pukekohehill.school.nz


Room 27

Year 1

Email:

Mrs Moana

Room 12

Year 1

Email:

jom@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Reid

Room 4

Year 2

Email:

lizr@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Gate

Room 1

Year 2

Email:

Mrs Tod

Room 2

Year 2

Email:

alisont@pukekohehill.school.nz

Miss Morrison

Room 8

Year 2

Email:

angelam@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Willis

Room 3

Year 2

Email:

taniaw@pukekohehill.school.nz

Middle School

Ms Brook

Room 17

Year 3

Email: julieb@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Walters

Room 20

Year 3

Email: jillw@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Cronje

Room 21

Year 3

Email: leizelc@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Johnson

Room 24

Year 3

Email: trishj@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr Valter

Room 22

Year 4

Email: michaelv@pukekohehill.school.nz


Mr Craig

Room 25

Year 4

Email: mattc@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs McDowell & Mrs Higham

Room28

Year 4

Email: samantham@pukekohehill.school.nz

robynh@pukekohehill.school.nz

Miss Phillips

Room 30

Year 4

Email: debbiep@pukekohehill.school.nz

Senior School

Mr Henderson

Room 15

Year 5

Email: craigh@pukekohehill.school.nz

Ms Ash

Room 16

Year 5

Email: amya@pukekohehill.school.nz

Ms de Vries

Room 26

Year 5

Email: cheryld@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Williams

Room 29

Year 5

Email: pipw@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Chamberlain

Room 14

Year 5 and 6

Email: jadec@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr de Kock

Room 18

Year 6

Email: rickd@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Shaw

Room 19

Year 6

Email: rachaels@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Murray

Room 23

Year 4 and 5

Email: heatherm@pukekohehill.school.nz