Teams

Pukekohe Hill School is organised into three teams; the Junior, Middle and Senior Syndicates...

Each syndicate will endeavor to regularly update their pages with recent events, and important learning that has been taking place throughout the year.

The Leadership Team

Mr Simon Williams

Principal

Email:

principal@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Wendy Bates

Deputy Principal

Email:

wendyb@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr Craig Henderson

Deputy Principal

Email:

craigh@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Lorraine Watson

Junior Syndicate Leader

Room 10

Email:

lorrainew@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr Michael Valter

Middle Syndicate Leader

Room 22

Email:

michaelv@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Shirley Smart

Senior Syndicate Leader

Room 15

Email:

shirleys@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Anne Boulton

SPECIAL NEEDS/ORS/SENCO

Email:

anneb@pukekohehill.school.nz

Junior School

Mrs Poirier

Room 11

Reception Class

Email:

nickyp@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Pressnell

Room 7

Year 1

Email:

nicolap@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Zhou

Room 9

Year 1

Email:

helenz@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Moana

Room 12

Year 1

Email:

jom@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Walden

Room 13

New Entrant

Email: melissaw@pukekohehill.school.nz


Mrs Shepherd

Mrs Blair

Room 27

New Entrant

Email: melissaw@pukekohehill.school.nz

rachelb@pukekohehill.school.nz


Mrs Gate

Room 1

Year 2

Email:

robyng@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Leizel Cronje

Ms Robyn Higham

Room 2

Year 2

Email:

leizelc@pukekohehill.school.nz

robynh@pukekohehill.school.nz

Miss Kate Martin

Room 3

Year 2

Email:

katem@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Willis

Room 4

Year 2

Email:

taniaw@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Ranata Singh

Room 6

Year 2

Email:

ranatas@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Thompson

Ms Higham

Room 8

Year 2

Email:

gabbyt@pukekohehill.school.nz

robynh@pukekohehill.school.nz

Middle School

Mrs Walters

Room 20

Year 3

Email:

jillw@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Johnson

Room 24

Year 3

Email:

trishj@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs McDowell

Mrs Frances Kircher

Room28

Year 3

Email: samantham@pukekohehill.school.nz

francesk@pukekohehill.school.nz

Ms Brook

Room 32

Year 3

Email:

julieb@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Shannon Mainey

Room 21

Year 4

Email:

shannonm@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr Valter

Room 22

Year 4

Email:

michaelv@pukekohehill.school.nz


Mrs Murray

Room 23

Year 4

Email:

heatherm@pukekohehill.school.nz

Miss Tracey Travers

Mrs Nicky Dorizac

Room 30

Year 4

Email:

traceyt@pukekohehill.school.nz

nickyd@pukeohehill.school.nz

Senior School

Ms Ash

Room 16

Year 5

Email:

amya@pukekohehill.school.nz

Ms Debbie Phillips

Room 25

Year 5

Email:

debbiep@pukekohehill.school.nz

Ms de Vries

Room 26

Year 5

Email:

cheryld@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Winsor

Room 29

Year 5

Email:

angelaw@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr Smart

Room 15

Year 6

Email:

shirleys@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Teesdale

Room 17

Year 6

Email:

alit@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr de Kock

Room 18

Year 6

Email:

rickd@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Shaw

Room 19

Year 6

Email:

rachaels@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Chamberlain

Room 14

Year 5 and 6

Email:

jadec@pukekohehill.school.nz