Middle School

Mrs Jill Walters
Room 20
Year 3
jillw@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Trish Johnson
Room 24
Year 3
trishj@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Samantha McDowell
Room 31
Year 3
samantham@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Gabby Thompson
Room 30
Year 3
gabbyt@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Jemma Shepherd
Room 33
Year 4
jemmas@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Frances Kircher
Room 33
Year 4
francesk@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Shannon Mainey
Room 21
Year 3 and 4
shannonm@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr Michael Valter
Room 22
Year 4
michaelv@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Heather Murray
Room 23
Year 4
heatherm@pukekohehill.school.nz

Ms Julie Brook
Room 32
Year 4
julieb@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr Matt Craig
Room 34
Year 4
mattc@pukekohehill.school.nz