Senior School

Ms Amy Ash
Room 16
Year 5
amya@pukekohehill.school.nz

Ms Debbie Moyle
Room 25
Year 5
debbiep@pukekohehill.school.nz

Ms Cheryl de Vries
Room 26
Year 5
cheryld@pukekohehill.school.nz

Miss Brooke Wallen
Room 29
Year 5
brookew@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Shirley Smart
Room 15
Year 6
shirleys@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Alison Teesdale
Room 17
Year 6
alit@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr Rick de Kock
Room 18
Year 6
rickd@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Rachael Shaw
Room 19
Year 6
rachaels@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Jade Chamberlain
Room 14
Year 5 and 6
jadec@pukekohehill.school.nz