The Leadership Team

Mr Simon Williams
Principal
principal@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Wendy Bates
Deputy Principal
wendyb@pukekohehill.school.nz

Miss Lee Motu
Deputy Principal
leem@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Lorraine Watson
Junior Syndicate Leader (Room 10)
lorrainew@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mr Michael Valter
Middle Syndicate Leader (Room 22)
michaelv@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Shirley Smart
Senior Syndicate Leader (Room 15)
shirleys@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Anne Boulton
Learning Support Co-ordinator
anneb@pukekohehill.school.nz

Mrs Rochelle Keown
Team Leader Year 2
rochellek@pukekohehill.school.nz